by Gary Wilbur

-The Rest of the Story - (takes place prior to Superman #150)
-Redemption of the Damned - (takes place after Superman #151)
-Ultra Sweet Revenge - (takes place prior to Superman: Y2K)
-Dog Days of Metropolis - (takes place prior to Superman #171)
-Zodspell - (between Action Comics #785 and Superman #177)
-The Last Chapter - (breaks off from official DC continuity)
-When Knowledge is Power
-Fallen Hero
-The Return of Electro
-Another World, Another Life
-Saving Lois Lane
-Death of a Reporter

Icon: Superman